Contact Us

Paul CarterPresident
Sam Longo Past President (2019/2020)
Robert PardyPresident AME Association (Atlantic) Inc
Xavier PallaresPresident L’Association des Techniciens/Techniciennes d’Entretien d’Aeroneufs du Quebec
Louis AndersonPresident of AME Association of Ontario (AMEAO)
Ron DespinsPresident of Central AME Association (CAMEA)
Greg AndersenPresident Western AME Association (WAMEA)
Hannah DuffieldPresident Pacific AME Association (PAMEA)

Please use this form if you’d like to get in touch with us: